Admission for LKG to 8th standard for the year 2020-2021 started



    The school is run by a Committee approved by Bharatheeya Vidyanikethan. This committee is formed by parents and well-wishers who are committed and dedicated to the society.


Sri. P.E.B. Menon –   Chartered Accountant

Sampoojya Swami Maruthikumar Sharma-Dathathreya temple.

Dr.K.V.Prakash Kammath-  Paediatrician,Lakshmi Hospital, Aluva

Sri.T.S.Gopi- Former Director,CIAL Academy.

Sri.K.N.Parameswaran Namboothiri- Thanthri, Kalathy Mana.

Sri.R.Ramachandran Pillai- Prop. Sri Krishna Tile works, Chengamanad.

Executive Committee (Vidyalaya Samithi) 2019-2020

1.President- Sri.K.P.Krishnakumar 
2.Vice-President -  Smt. K.Jaya 
3.Secretary-    Smt. Poornima R.Chandran
4.Treasurer-  Smt.Sreedevi Manoj)

5.Sri. K.P Jayan 
6.Sri K.P Nandakumar 
7.Sri C.R. Prakashan 
8.Sri Adv.M.A. Vinod 
9.Sri R.V.Jayakumar 
10.Smt. Raji P. 
11. Smt. Nisha N.R. 
12 Smt. N.Geetha.